Sort:  

wow, thanks a lot for the tip and your comment. Yes my post was copied and some the plagiarist has been flagged . I will check the link you sent me. Thanks for all your support, bless you.

I've had that happen with my posts, they just copied everything but my name! The community spotted it, helped me report it and the culprit was flagged to oblivion!

Haha good one. The same thing happened to me yesterday . The person copied all plus my initial tags except my name and I was lucky to check my tags and saw the same post (haha). @papa-pepper replied me that the same happened to him too. I think we have many uneducated criminal who do not care about plagiarism . During my Uni days in England, it was like a crime against humanity ..haha .
Always glad to hear from you, bless you.

Just cheeky folks trying their luck to get a few cent!

I agree..and they lose at last. Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82