You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Valuable Steemit Post Begins In Your Head - Tips To Mazimize Your Social Currency On Steemit

in #steem-help7 years ago

First of all, thank you very much for mentioning my post, unlce @luzcypher and I feel priviliged to be part of this amazing post.

I absolutely agree with the hotel analogy and how an unbuilt hotel won't receive any guests. I am building my hotel knowing that when it's ready it will be full of guests.

Steemit rewards are not linear and predictable. I am quite satisfied with what I have got in my first month from Steemit. To get that, I have put in a lot of effort and written more than 60 posts in my first month and leave more than a thousand comments and replies.

You very accurately pointed out two things everyone needs to prosper on Steemit.

1. Patience:- Building a hotel or building your blog will take time so there's a lot of patience required.
2. Money:- If we don't want to spend our time building a blog, we have to invest money in the platform to get rewards.

I can also relate to your WordPress experience because I have been blogging too for a while. Nice to meet you on that account as well.

I agree with your conclusions and I think everyone must read this detailed post that's why I am resteeming it.

Thank you again!

Sort:  

Thank for the resteem and for the helpful post you made. Congratulations on your progress so far on Steemit. Keep Steeming and having fun with it.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05