You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT - The Economic System and Where the MONEY COMES FROM?!

in #steem-help8 years ago

Excellent post. Very helpful for the rookies like me. Although I imagine most of us here are rookies. But I am doubly a rookie as I am newer to the cryptocurrency world as well. Thanks again.

Sort:  

double rookie myself but learning a lot every day...:)

Double quadruple rookie here! Still trying to get my head around currency being anything else other than notes and coins! I will keep on keeping on and after clicking on a few more links, it should all fall into place !

I just got into bitcoin, then ether now this WOOH im going fast in 2 weeks.

check out http://ithacahours.com/ - that might help you.

You know I'm in the same boat. I can only learn so much at one time. And there is so much to learn! :-)

Thanks @freeinthought Glad it helped. Let me know if you have any questions. Happy to help

The simple system diagram is worth it's weight in gold alone. I was so confused on the whole concept of powering up and down and how everything interrelates. Thanks again.

I'm passing that on to @cass to work their graphical magic on....

👍nice to read, It would be helpful to know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46