You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down voting : A Motivational Killer or A Strategic Use of Power?

in #steem-help7 years ago (edited)

Ever think it might be a bigger picture than just the content they're posting?

They have been delegated power. If they are miss-using this privilege, I am assuming that regardless of the contents of the posts, the owners will correct this. Of course, this is just theory, and no current fact.

If I were to blame content, I can't find anything wrong with @officialfuzzy or @sweetsssj. They are both posting great content. The situation must be bigger than that. What I don't want to see is people just ranting-on about something they aren't able to base any evidence on.

Further-more, @Ned and @Dan have the right to do this. They created this very platform, giving so many of these people the opportunities they are reaping rewards from, I trust they have a good reason for doing what it is they're doing.

I am not taking any sides in this. I like @officialfuzzy, don't have anything against him! I love @sweetsssj for the person she is! I also respect both @Dan and @Ned for the things they have done.

Let's all just be happy :)

Sort:  

Very good comment indeed. I agree with you hence if you read my post carefully you will see that I advised those screaming to take it cool and dont come into premature conclusion without knowing the reason behind the down voting. Thanks for your comment

Awesome stuff brother. Glad we are on the same page! Congrats on this post. I came accross it in the hot category.

We should engage in each other's content more. I will give you a follow. Talk soon.

I agree, following you and will certainly stay in touch. Keep steeming to more success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98