You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Your Votes! An investigation and guide to maximizing your Curation Rewards.

in #steem-help8 years ago (edited)

Fantastic post. Really, thank-you. I've been scouring steemit for more information on how this works. It's great to have it all in one place.

One of the Whales mentioned a few days ago that they would like to tie downvoting to rewards but they don't know how to do it without inviting abuse, so for now downvoting has no effect on rewards. Don't quote me on this, though :)

Question: what happens if I remove an upvote from my own post after publishing?

Sort:  

Thank you. Mind you - I don't expect everything is accurate here, these are just my observations. Also, these things are bound to change as we are still in Beta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84