Sort:  

How come I missed that! But I was thinking it should be there :)
A whole lot of tokens play in balances menu! :)
also staking options!
Thanks for the hint! :)

It's quite new and was added with the hardfork. You can also stake your tokens with one click as well. It's pretty handy.

Posted using Partiko Android

and is symple too!
thx to @steemchiller!
So many works can do with https://steemworld.org/
cheers 🤠

SteemWorld.org is a great tool and very complete. I did not know the existence of this function there.

My service can save a few clicks and a few seconds if the SteemWorld page is not on the screen. The page call redirects directly to SteemConnect if there is something to claim.

It's only a brand new feature so I don't expect many to know of it. They added the ability to stake tokens as well.

I am not against your service at all. I wish you the best with it.

That is cool and I did not know it until today.

Therefore a !BEER for you.

Yes, BEER is stakeable and you can claim everyday something more

It's only new. You can also stake your tokens from that interface as well.

Posted using Partiko Android



Hey @shaidon, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48