Sort:  

I guess its more of a moral support because they spent so much effort to build the front end? I think unless they say you have to post through their front end otherwise you wont get the tribe rewards,then most people will post through their favourite front end or one that gives them the most rewards. I'm sure it will be difficult to drag you way from esteem!

By the way Melinda, I went to Downton Abbey over the weekend. It was so good to get a long dose of Downton!!!

You are right. I would rather stack ESTM tokens, as I already get far more benefit from them than I do from the other Tokens!

I will probably end up waiting until Downtown Abbey is on TV, as it is difficult for me to get to the cinema without assistance, but I am glad to hear that you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84