You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the "imminent death" of Steem-Engine // "overpriced tokens" of steem-engine // and the fate of steem-engine in a post SMT world

in #steem-engine5 years ago (edited)

People love to be negative but great entrepreneurs like you continue to bring out innovation and improvement at an extraordinary rate.

Keep up the good work. Steem Engine tokens are perfect for my purposes (tokenised litigation funding) and I plan to create plenty more of them in the future.

I look at the amount of time, money and developer effort it has taken Lawcoin (another tokenised litigation funding project) to create their tokens on the Ethereum blockchain and the superiority of Steem-Engine is self evident.

Sort:  

Every single thing I've looked at with Ethereum has baffled me. I'm not dumb but trying to understand where the "WHEN" tokens I know I got from Scott Adams are to be found on Metamask has me completely baffled.

Everything with Steem and Steem-Engine is as close to intuitive as possible: sending transfers to real, human readable names is so much better than the hex of other crypto.

Yup those human readable account names make EVERYTHING easier. ALSO there will be more than just steem-engine.com , we will have many front ends and maybe we can have @esteem-app @good-karma build Trading and steem engine tokens into their desktop wallet. we can and will have many desktop and mobiel wallets

@steempeak and its dev @asgarth will probz be closest to allowing market orders on their front end , or maybe at least staking and unstaking buttons :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06