ESC - My Animation Project (GIF)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Today I want to post my a shot from my animation assignment which is animation blocking.
The title of the story is ESC. ESC tell a story about young boy with name Drake, who want to destroy the building owned by the evils. So, he is having a hard time to escape from the building because of interruption by the guards.

Here is one shot which is I like on this animation.

1161102276_Blocking_1.gif

OK! That is it for today, I hope you guys love my post. If you have anything to tell, please leave it on the comment section down below.
Thank you so much.



Sort:  

lawa bro .. good effort :)

nnti sy upload yg full

Terbaik ler~ Keep it up ^^

HEHE thanks dude

op ah bro nih jeles kita XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97