Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

.
.
N̡̨̹̫̙̝̝̗͆̉̋̿̉̈́́͠Ơ̵͔̬͓̲̩̮̰͈͚͗̎̇̇Î̷̫̼̬̮̫̆̇̈́̚C̸̼͓̯̖̺̠͕̓̓̎͘͡E̷͕̝̩̯̙̥̞͛̎͂̕̕͞͝͡E̴̛̮͓͇̪̖̹̱͚̓̽̂̒͊͘͞E̸̢̢̩̩͇̲̩̮͉̖͐̓̓̑͘Ę̴̭̙͇̦̿̆͗̆́̽̾́̕Ē̶̢̧̳̗̝̣͖͓̦̾͐͌̅̽͗̿͡ͅȆ̗͙̼̺͈̤̥̣͕̈́̽̍̓̚͘͢E̴̦͎̖̠͔̺͈͑̈͒̕͟͞Ȩ͇͚̯̘̳̯͖̇͌̏͆̃́̚͠E̢̗̙̝͎̲͙͔̗̋̀̊̎̆E͉͍̖͎̬̝̠̠̳̍̏̒̀̕͢E̢̺̙̙̝͍̳̙͐͑́̈͆͡͡É̶̻͓̫̻̮̲̦̩̗̈̑̆́̇̽͆̏̉͟E͉̣̳̝͈̿͂̀͊͡͞͠Ȩ̷̼͓͚͉̯̀͛̌̍̉͋̈́͋̕͜E͉̯̼̺̠̭̪̓̒͆̋̑͋͟͜͡E̦̝̣̤͍̘͆̾̃͌̽̌͘E̵̲̭̱̟͐͗͂̇͛̃͢E̡̳͉̘͓͑́͒̆͆̀͝E̴͚̼̮͓̫͎̩͉̩̊̓̎̍̈́̎͘͡ͅĘ̛̭̫̦͙̌̉̂̄̀̕͠E͖̳͙͎͎̔̐̓̈́͡E̸̡̠̫̘̙̲̜̲͛̍̒̀̒̈́̃͡ͅẸ̬̙̱͎͕̘͓̹̆̍̈̏͛͗͘͝ͅ
.
.

T̺͖̙̦h̩̪ͭa̜͑͒n̠̬͎͊́̇ͩͯ̄k̳̣̩̫̭̪ͧ͂̆ͪͣ̉s͎͓̟͖͗͐̈́̃̑͝s̰̻̜ͦ̍ͬ̃͊͞ͅŝ̴̞̝͍̗̈́ͫͯ̀s̤̹͑͗̔̄̈ͧ͢

예술 사진________YOUR WELCOME____________예술 사진

That's so cute, @thilah! It kinda looks like a badge design :D For those things that you can wear over your clothes, they usually come with colourful design, and I think your style translates so well if you are ever going to make badges.... XD

Love the pink/purple/blue colour palette and I love how Ran is popping her bubblegum also :) Super adorbs <3

Thank you so much spidey!!! And ohhh I did once make some custom button badges a long time ago for me and my friends hmm maybe my next post should be about that(though I think I only took a pic of one of the badges tear)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

What a cute and adorable design <3. I love the melting stars and moons, and the peaceful sleepy head in the middle ^_^.

Thank you so much scrawly! I wanna try making more surrealism like art but what is time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15