Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

reposters and art thieves suuuuuuuuucccccccccccckkkkkkkkkkkkk so bad !

im sorry thilah had to encounter 'em :(

uraraka looks super adorable in your style, @thilah ! i love ! her expression and smile are SPOT ON <3 <3 <3 And I love thilah's colours, as usual <3 <3 <3

Oof yeah..I'm sure not all of them mean anything bad but flkdgjlkdfs

Ahh thank you so much spidey❤❤❤

I am sorry to hear that. The nerve of some people. Grrrrrr. 😤

Huu yeah😞😞😞

Aaahhh so bad to hear that someone just took your art without permission. And even had the nerve to edit out your signature, which means they know what they're doing is wrong and yet they still do it >_<.

The current signature that you use now is a bit overkill since they kinda detract the image overall quality, but I know that you want to protect your art, so it's totally understandable that you feel the need to do it. If I see people deliberately erasing my signature, I might have done the same as well.

You really capture Uraraka here. The expression, the pose, and just her likeness is totally in this picture. I think she looks pretty adorable and I like that slight pink lighting that you put on her face :).

It's happened several times for a while and I've let them be since almost more than half of the time I'd get credited but then times I'd go in the internet hole and discovered even my old ms paint was also reposted. The steemit thing was what made me finally get fed up because- Did they not see my username on the top/bottom of my post???? Or my signature??? Luckily a friend informed them of this but Idk if reposter'll do anything since that repost was made last year

My watermark is less overkill on the actual upload over on fb!(At least my friends say it's okay) It's overkill here since like I said what made finally do this was that the repost took the pic from steemit so better to be safe than sorry? And now I'm paranoid what if peeps crop the yellow borders and edit my signature out so now they can kinda say they made the art and have "proof" you know? I really hate my paranoia aaahhh I'll probably not do this for comic stuff and instead just add my name/username on the bottom or my signature in every frame(that's what I do for my south park comics)

And thank you so much scrawly!!!

Is it reposted somewhere we can report it or downvote it? XP

Got no idea who this character is but they sure are cute. And don't worry about being inconsistent, maybe you just have a few different styles :)

Pffft not sure about downvoting but maybe flags? Bleh just gonna leave em for now... for now

And yesh! She's one of my fave charas in the anime so it was lots of fun drawing her~ Mm mm that's true haha though there are certain arts that I'd draw in a certain style and I'll be like "HOW DID I DO THAT BEFORE"

It's so nice. Ochaco Uraraka is one of my favourites alongside Izuku Midoriya (ship >V<)

Thank you! And yesh I ship them too~

Your welcome ! I have a friend and I don't know why but she ships Izuku (the cinnamon bun) with Kacchan. 😨😱

来自于WhereIn Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28