Sort:  

She looks really likeable, @thilah ! I need more time to watch more shows aaaaaaaaaaaaaah

Love your style and the way you emote your characters is super lovely to me <3

Thank you spidey~! Ahhhh gives you my remaining time to watch shows sounds like I'm gonna die soon dkfhkjg

I haven't seen the show, but I'll read a comic of yours telling the same stories as the show lol

Pffft thanks! With my current workload and my laptop dying I think Imma have to pass on making a comic with the show's story...though then again I did make a South Park AU of this show so maybe I'll try to make a couple of comics here and there if I can(and when I get a new laptop)

Cute drawing thilah :).
                         
She seems to be a likeable person, at least from your drawing. I wonder if she's actually nice in the show.            
                       
I wonder if your friend will join or not. Hopefully yes ^_^.

Thank you scrawly! And mm mm she is nice! She literally has a bad counterpart called Bad Janet haha

Yeah hope so to but they just have a tendency to procrastinate sweats so not sure when they'll actually get around to join

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @thilah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 comments. Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I haven't watched the good place but this is really cute!

Thank you! And you should try giving it a watch when you can! Careful when searching about it though because spoilers


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Janet looks and sounds adorable!
Also the image itself is awesome. Thank you for sharing it :D

Well thank you for your kind words and checking out my post~!

My pleasure (๑•̀ㅁ•́ฅ✧!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30