You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: making Skaar "the Breaker"!

in #steem-cartoon7 years ago

I am trully amazed by these kinds of works and honestly im quite frustrated with digital art. ive been practicing painting for quite some time now and still havnt learned enough. thanks to these kinds of post i really learned a lot. thanks man and hoping to see more of your works :)
by d way heres one of my works and hope it would help everyone as well. thanks and kudos!

https://steemit.com/art/@kennik/oil-painting-on-a-3x4ft-canvas-with-steps

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the support, and don't let digital art get you down. I'm still very new to it myself, and have just begun to scratch the surface. I'll be posting more images soon with more details on the steps I use.

haha nice to see I am not alone; let us learn together! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86