Free fallsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Sorry friends,

before my own vacation I did not manage to continue the "Holiday season" series. Now back at home I'm shocked at first because of the current #steem market value. This looks like a free fall. But it feels like the speed is higher than normal and this picture therefore came to my mind...

steem-free-fall.jpg

Anyway, we have to stick it!
Next I will continue the "Holiday season" series. I hope it works, because I will probably have little time for #steemit in the near future.

I think the activity on steem goes back because of the bad market price. That's why I contribute a little giveaway again:

Don't miss the quiz

Now lets see who is carefully reading this post...

Which fruit is part of the freefall experiment?

Now the rules:

1) Upvote & resteem this post
2) Name the fruit in a comment
3) Do it until 2018-08-15, 18:00 UTC
4) Win 0.5 SBD, if you are the first with the right answer.
Good luck! :)

Thanks for watching my blog! :)
https://steemit.com/@blue-dragon


Sort:  

Awesome and so appropriate! 😃

Thanks my friend :)

Hi @butt3rcup, it was close, I'm sorry... I wish you luck for the next time

Oh damn, I was so fast. ^.^ I got you a small minnow(boost)er anyway;) Nice that you're active again

Thanks, thats nice, I will return the favor. More or less active. We will see.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87