[Sketch] Haruna expressions test

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Expression studies are one of the important things. Sometimes, its made to see how will the character look with some of the expressions.

So during my free time,instead of doing nothing, I did some sketches of several expression of my oc.

IMG_20171209_021328.jpg

Sorry for not posting yesterday. I was too tired. I had done with helping my uncle. It was a fun experience. So much thing I have learn form him. Skills and even life advices.

Thats all for now. I know that this is not enough but I will try to make up tomorrow since I will be free all day ^^

See ya!

Sort:  

Congratulations @aa10! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congrats on finishing those pipes!

The expression are good, too. Makes me think of back when I'd try to do expression art memes in highschool lol

Hey, if you're gonna have some free time tomorrow, do you want to do an art trade? I made a post asking if anybody wanted to, but so far I've just got people asking me what an art trade is :P
(It's cool if you don't want to tho👍 Just thought I'd ask 😊)

Yeah sure! I would love to :)

Ahh, cool! 🌟
What would you like me to draw? :0c

Oh... here's some examples lol:
[link]

I think I know who I'd like you to draw... but I have to wait till I get home to get the references shvsvshs

Ahh. Awesome stuff u got there. I like one with the snake.

It would be awesome if you can draw rei ayanami . Im fine if you cant. Or you can draw what you comfortable with.

I dont have my drawing tablet so I will probably draw using my usual pencil if you dont mind xD

Aww, thank ye x333
The guy with the snake, that's my personification of Ophiuchus, the 13th zodiac sign who's legitimacy is debatable LOL
I don't have many OCs based off the zodiac, but I have a friend on Twitter who has a whole bunch!! (We ship a couple of ours together LOL)

Ah, Rei Ayanami from Neon Genesis Evangalian? I can draw her <3
Do you want her in her casual outfit or the mech outfit? Or something else?

And hey, I don't mind the pencils! You're really good with them~💫
Do you think you could draw Vaati the Wind Mage from Minish Cap?? +_+) He's one of my favorite videogame characters fklsjljfls

((Here's a reference, if you're unfamiliar with him:

(I was originally going to ask for something else, but I changed my mind at the last minute lfjsljfsljsl because Idk?? Vaati is Love Vaati is Life LOL)

Ah. I dont mind I you want to change xD. Ill post it when its done. Ill be doing this vaati with my style tho if you dont mind. Unless u want me to keep the original style.

As for mine, I think rei ayanami in plug suit should be okay.

((Sorry my reply is so late AAAFLjlfsjld
And hey, I don't mind - I actually figured you would, which is why I picked him. I really wanna see how he looks in your style, huhue :3c

I've gotten good headway on Rei. Might be kinda late before I finish it, but in theory, with the time zone differences that might work out for you anyway? 🤔
LOL but I'll send you a link when it's done :3

xD

Alright. Ive done yours btw. I think you can just post it and tag me, I dont mind. Ill wait yours to finish tho :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14