Sort:  

((Sorry my reply is so late AAAFLjlfsjld
And hey, I don't mind - I actually figured you would, which is why I picked him. I really wanna see how he looks in your style, huhue :3c

I've gotten good headway on Rei. Might be kinda late before I finish it, but in theory, with the time zone differences that might work out for you anyway? 🤔
LOL but I'll send you a link when it's done :3

xD

Alright. Ive done yours btw. I think you can just post it and tag me, I dont mind. Ill wait yours to finish tho :)

Ahh, cool!! 🌟🌟
I've finished, now @ v @)
I'm in the process of uploading it. I'll @ you when it finishes lfjslsj

Ahh... also I may have gotten carried away LOL
I wasn't planning to do much past inking it, but... man, shading is like my favorite part, and my hand slipped, and whoops I kinda made it fancier than I meant to x v x;;;;

I hope you really like it, though lsjalfjsljfsl x)

(Sorry if I'm confusing, my phrasing is dumb sometimes lfajlfjskljf)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70