Which team will win today , Liverpool or Napoli ??? ( Steem-Bounty added )

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

Napoli :

Today is the second weak of champion league. Eight match played yesterday and today remain 8 match. But today is the most competitive match is Napoli vs Liverpool.
2018-10-03_163123.jpg

Liverpool :

Napoli lost their last match by Juventus . But they are second in their league. They won all league match except Juventus. But they are really a hard team for any opposition.
2018-10-03_163024.jpg

Summary :

Liverpool draw their last match by chelsea. But they are also second in their league. They have a big chance in this EPL. The obviously a great opposition team for any tem.
2018-10-03_162904.jpg

Question :

Today we will see a great exciting match between Napoli vs Liverpool. Now the question .****

I added for a prize as bounty ... Predict your result....

Sort:  

Napoli really surprised me...

Napoli is strong one. i go with Napoli ;-)
Thank you.

@banjo @automation

But that was when I ruled the world.

No no, that's my point you have the possibility to be much better than anything that has existed.

napoli my friend

I expected a better game from both teams. The match in Liverpool should be much better, I hope.

I was too late to predict the outcome of this game, but i was surprised to see that liverpool did not play better game.

May be Liverpool win the match by 1-3

Napoli won the match by ( 1-0)
I saw..

Ha ha ha...Napoli won this match

I will go with .....


Napoli

Liverpool have a better attacking side than napoli so they are more likely to win the game. My prediction is 1:2 in favour of Liverpool. Liverpool 2: napoli 1

@roki112 has set 4.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77