Sort:  

OP = Original Post (the post upon which we are commenting). It also sometimes refers to the Original Poster <- the author or the original post.

Look for the link: "Music: Ziruza SOS Contest for Steem-bounty and SteemBasicIncome units" It's open for another 2-3 days.

oh. Yes I saw that contest. Some people told me to join. But I do not have Insta. MAYBE that is the problem this time. If the contest is difficult to enter (or some think so) you get less people joining.
I also not join so much contest when they say that I have to resteem (you did not).
Have a good day

Thanks for your feedback. I think that's my point here, where I think the size of the prize pool is large compared to the amount of work the contestants must do. I say that because I see plenty of contests that require more work and have smaller prize pools. That's why I think steem-bounty is not yet well-known enough.
I had people on Discord asking for liquid SBD instead of steem-bounty - as if SB was some kind of shitcoin/token. But, SBounty does payout in liquid SBD (or STEEM). I'll try alter my wording to make that clearer.
Anyways, I'll keep running contests every couple of weeks. My next one is likely to involve Instagram again, but after that, probably back to my usual "guess the thing" game. Less work so it's smaller prizes.

I agree. And sometime I do not understand how people think.
They rather join a easy contest to win 0,1 Steem than put 5 minutes to a contest to win 5 steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82