Appreciation In The Form Of Artwork

in #steem-bounty5 years ago

Original Digital-Art.

Hi My freinds ..!
I took the opportunity to share some digital artwork that I think is worth sharing. this is an original digital artwork located in a courtyard of a large mosque "Baiturrahman Aceh-Indonesia. I took place right on the front page of the mosque, so that there were some beautiful domes that stood firmly with a little girl posing in front of a cellphone camera. This little girl is My own favorite daughter.

Here I do not tell how magnificent the mosque is in my digital art. But I want to say that this mosque is the most historic mosque when in the war era, a Dutch warlord general Kohler was killed on this Baiturrahman mosque yard. the general who wants to burn down the mosque must die in the hands of Aceh fighters. the general's tomb is to the left of the portrait and dozens of tombs of his troops are on the front and side pages of the mosque. maybe you will find out more about the history of the Aceh Baiturrahman mosque, you can find it on the web. this is a history that will never be repeated.

History is only written to be remembered and preserved so that our children and grandchildren can find out how history exists, and how it began in a country. Good, nothing is more beautiful than being grateful for the results of a struggle. and giving appreciation for that is a very necessary thing. and one of My appreciation this time I describe it in a digital artwork. I hope you can appreciate it and enjoy what I offer..

Posted via the @steem-bounty platform

Bounty.png

Please vote for our Witness.

Thank you very much for your attention and we hope you will vote for us as witness!

In order to do so you can go to:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Screen Shot 2018-03-27 at 6.00.03 PM.png

Lisensi Creative Commons
Creation is Disseminated Below Lisensi Creative Commons Atribusi 4.0 Internasional

May you admire my artwork. because I feel happy to share beautifully with you. this is an extraordinary thing for Me.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Sort:  

@marzukie has set 0.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Thanks so much @steem-bounty and team

None has won the bounty reward!

Very cool, @marzukie. That first version is spectacular. The others are also interesting enough.

And thanks for sharing the story behind the mosque, too. 😎

Oke,, thank so much my friend @trincowski

I love the integration of the girl in the painting, it is amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you my friend if you for enjoying in the my art... goid luck for you @ropaga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43