Sort:  

So i just reviewed a few logs and on most runs u were below limit.

But not every time, so there must be something going on.

Ill look into this next week. Havent seen this before. Stay tuned.

Thank you. Have a nice weekend.

Screen Shot 2018-10-20 at 9.43.27 AM.png

So I looked at the db records today and I see that you have made a few votes, but not many at all. The above shows how many votes u have made/received together with their respective values.

I am guessing this is mostly due to the limit u have set. I see in the logs that you are almost always below the 95% threshold.

When you only make one vote in a day, it likely means u were just about 2% above the limit when the vote execution ran. It runs about every 2.5h.

I will look into this in more detail with the team next week to see if we are still missing some opportunities to match users.

I'd be curious if you could deduce the limit for a short while and see if that makes a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12