Sort:  

This post has been revived by steem-forever!

Very nice pic my friend, could i use it on the bottom of posts? I would like attract more people to Steem-bounty...

Thank you my friend!

Great and amazing work @jmhb85. You are always posting new things and idea which attracts all the people to read your post. 🤗💚💙💜

Love, light and peace

Great post on Advertising.It was a great idea and the post was really nice. I like it and want to read more from you.I wish your regular success.

In a few hours, I will surprise steem-bounty users. Wait for that, please!

You got a 4.05% upvote from @upme thanks to @jmhb85! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19