Sort:  

Indeed I did receive your memo and receive your comment @jeoleena :)

So perhaps you really didn't mute me. Or you did and you unmuted me lol :)

ps. thx for resteeming my latest post

Cheers
Piotr

Lol :)
why would I mute you Sir... :)
I was a bit busy, so I couldn't check out your previous memo about censorship of social media and blockchain... Hope you didn't mind..
i regret the most now..

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Dear @jeoleena

Please do not worry if you cannot check my memo. I fully understand that we all have our own life and responsibilities.

Yours :)
Piotr

Hello Sir @crypto.piotr I hope you wouldn't mind a text instead of a memo.. for some reasons, i could not send you one..My next post demonstrates the effect of perplexities in life and what is it like to have a confused mindset. I hope you find it interesting.
link to my new post:-
https://steemit.com/mindset/@jeoleena/dilemma-uncertainty-doubts

thank you
jeoleena

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Thank you for sharing this link with me @jeoleena

Will check it out tomorrow with frash brain.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84