200 Follower Post! Thank You Guys

in #steeemit6 years ago

That Was Fast.


Tiny Celebration Time!!

I know just last month I made a 100 followers post, but now we reached 200 and this is what this post is. I wanted to make this post just to show how far we have gotten in a short amount of time. Again, I would like to thank all of my followers because you are the guys who got me here, not me. If I had the choice of getting myself followers, I would make every living creature follow me on steemit. Anywho, I just wanted to make this short post to thank everyone on this one of may milestones.
Thank you guys and peace.


Rules

If you comment and upvote the post you shall receive a upvote from me. If you comment without upvoting, I will not and I repeat I will NOT upvote your comment. I might respond if you made a decent comment. This is so I can help newcomers grow. You upvote and comment, you get a free upvote. Okay? Good. Thank you for reading my post and I will see you guys next post!


Check Out My Latest Post (5 Life Hacks For Your Gadgets At Home) HERE!


Follow My Account (funkymunky20000) HERE!


You guys should really check out:

@intrepidthinker, @cyrpt0-cats, @pmill, @sid-the-kid, @matt-a, @tommyinthesun, @kotturinn, @cavalry, @madscientistx13, @madscientistx69, @joeysays, @amille, @robomode, @modernnomad, @jillianxo, @fancynancy1, @dmoneystudios,


Thank you guys for checking out my post! Please upvote and check out all my other posts!
Peace Dudes

Sort:  

Congratulations 🎊🎉

Congratulations for you 100 followers friend, greetings from Venezuela!!!

Thank you, but it wasn't 100 followers lol

Sorry, yes i wrong, was 200!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25