You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit5 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr

As always mentioned but I repeat that you can count me in everything i can support you. I am with you in this and support you. I never set-up auto vote but will try now for you.
Thanks brother for all your help and you're doing amazing work.. appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @alokkumar121

Your replies always put a huge smile on my face :)

I never set-up auto vote but will try now for you.

Wow. Are you doing it for the first time? :) It reminded me of this old song:

ps.
Please keep in mind that if you ever post anything related to blockchain,crypto,AI, economy or psychology then I will gladly support your content with 50-100% upvote (currently I have 11k STEEM POWER) and I will drop a comment. Just send me link with memo and short introduction :).

Cheers
Piotr

Thanks @crypto.piotr Glad to know that you like my comments and it matters a lot to me.

Yes brother its the first time I will be doing auto vote set-up for you. Never tried before and I also liked the maddona song which you shared.

And about posts, surely i will share links in which I would need your comments and support.

One more thing I want to inform you about delegation- now I am Minnow and I can't forget your support because you trusted me and offered delegation and indeed this was a great support to me so Thanks ton for that. Now since I have enough SP to survive so You can remove it if you want.

I have a request and would be thankful if you consider it. There is a user account @humblemee and she writes nice posts about Cryptocurrencies. She is struggling due to low SP and low RC so would appreciate if you can show her some support so that she can engage more and help the community.
Since you helped me so I am also trying to help newbies so that they grow and help the platform.

You shifted to Sweden already? Hows things there?

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @alokkumar121

Seriously brilliant comment. Love it :)

And about posts, surely i will share links in which I would need your comments and support.

You shared lately link with me. I shared with with few friend and Im planning to read it tomorrow with fresh mind (past 2 days were very messy and bussy).

Now since I have enough SP to survive so You can remove it if you want.

Sure thing buddy.

You shifted to Sweden already? Hows things there?

POLAND hahaha :) One of the cheapest countries in europe. So far so good :)

ps. you asked me about your friend. Look, I really don't mind helping her but she would have to reach out to me. Otherwise it really doesn't serve any purpose.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78