"Painful Past" (original article)

images (3).jpeg
I walk to the past
All I can see is deceit
All I can see is racism and hatred
All I can see is a heart of stone
All I can see is punishment for the
Hospitality paid out of ignorance

download (1).jpeg
All I can see is the power of force
Guns and weapons of war
All I can see is the cannibal man
Salvery, apartheid and insult
All I can see is innocence on the
Tortured

images (4).jpeg
They took away our pride and dignity
Replaced our traditions with theirs
Now we face the pains
We are freed but still colonized
Our women not proud of their African
skin ( Blackness)
Bleaching has taken over
We are destroyed by what is created
By them
They laugh at us
To even say"If you want to hide anything from a black man put it into writings,cos obviously they don't read"
The past is so painful
What will become of our future,when
When we tend to copy vitually everything from them?
#Vannywrites@2018
#Read How Europe underdeveloped Africa 🤷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85