How high with SBD go?

in #stax6 years ago

Looks like steem is staying strong today, but SBD are gaining ground. They are currently worth more than Steem, not sure it it's going to last, but it usually seams to pull up the STEEM prices with it.

Voting Power

No new delegations today, but with STEEM price rising, so is our vote value, our 50% vote is knocking at the door of the $10 mark and currently worth $9.72. Otherwise things continue to be operational and no other big changes. With the end of the month now about 10 days away, it's almost time to start planning for next month. I'm not yet ready to start taking payments yet, but I will be soon. Early projections make me suspect we may need a little extra liquid steem to cover our paid delegations so I think I may open some new paid minnow tiers, but I'm still doing some number crunching and hope to lay out the plan in a couple days. We'll see how the planning goes.

Membership

@silvergoldbotty is a subscription upvote bot, available to any quality content creators on steemit. She cast's a daily vote on members based on a 22hrs cool down timer. She returns a 1% vote for every 50SP that is delegated to her, up to a maximum of 2500SP, currently a 2500SP delegation will return a $6.10 daily vote.

To join just go ahead and send any delegation in increments of 50SP and leave a comment below or DM on discord to @phelimint #3565 and I will review your account and content and will get you added within 48hrs.

Please also remember all members are required to cast a daily return vote to @silvergoldbotty. Vote values are use the following calculation;100 000/(your active SP)= Your minimum return vote.

If you want more details and instructions on how to send a delegation please check out this past post

Any other questions or concerns please reach out to @PheliMint #3565 on discord, he's the man behind the bot

Second Chance Post

Today I came across a coin showcase post here from @meilo1995, with an additional charity challenge. He bought this coin from a charity organizations and challenges others to give a bit to charity somehow.

Please watch for details and minor changes for next month

Sort:  

Great to see SDB rebounding!

How high can SBD go?
To the moon!

hey hows it going? I don't remember how I delegated some sp to you so now I can't figure out how to take my delegation back. do you know how I can do that. I just want my vote to be worth a bit more so I will redelegate it again later to you.kanedizzle.jpg

There's a link in the middle of the post, it takes you to the delegating instructions. It takes 1 week for your delegation to be returned to you.

SBD is gonna go very high that's why I'll saving a lot of it :D

Thank you for the shout out 😁😁

Like the little engine that could, steaming slowly up the hill :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17