STATUS ICO now opensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #status7 years ago

Hello all. This seems quite interesting. I've watched their video and I've included a link below. Their ICO just opened up. I would encourage everyone to do their own due diligence before investing.

From their website-Status is an open source messaging platform and mobile browser to interact with decentralized applications that run on the Ethereum Network. See apps below

STATUS ICO.jpg

Unfortunately based on their website:

US citizens and residents are not eligible to participate in the Status Contribution Period on June 20th. It asks to check back after the contribution period has finished.

I am hoping our non US community can benefit from this. But I will keep an eye on it.

Please share. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87