You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Progress Post #1 Friday Sep 14, 2018

in #stats6 years ago

Because that is great about the steem blockchain, you will find always interesting people!

Exactly!

No problem with finding the content of my blog not your cup of tea!

I hope you understand I meant no offense.

in the beginning my account did grow more by commenting than writing own posts.

Mine did also. I would have much greater SP but I was dealing with some personal issues and took a long break from posting.

But I'm Back With A Vengeance!


Thanks for your reply, Keep Steeming!


Follow me on Steem, WhaleShares, and Golos


upvote Upvote my latest post view View my latest post



@wdougwatson is a punkstiny.pngsteemPunk


reviewme banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

No offense taken. It would be a strange world if we all share the same passions in life!
I did ask for recommendation for new people to follow because my feed was drying up! Somebody did propose an artist, but that is not my cup of tea! Had a same discussion with this person about it!
The more niches are present to more people will feel at home and will be saved from the burn rate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82