You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Valuable Posts on Steemit: 15 August 2017 Report

in #stats7 years ago

"What does it take to make this exclusive list of top authors?"

Gee, you think maybe you might want to answer that question? Why did you even pose it if you weren't going to answer it? Inquiring minds (and those of us with over 300 essays on Steemit) would like to know. If you don't think that
https://steemit.com/dating/@rmosutton/the-privilege-of-dating
merits that list, I don't know what does.

Sort:  

It's a question looking for an answer from people like you! I agree, plenty of excellent posts that sadly get overlooked. Takes time to build a decent following and a fair portion of luck!

Well, I'm up over 350 essays now and doing one every day from my other blog now that I'm caught up posting the ones not too dated to be relevant (700 over there on www.UberThoughtsUSA.com). But I've no idea how to get them more publicized so they get read and, you know, get on that"exclusive list of top authors."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48