You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Put Cheese on It - Original Song Lyrics for #statewars

in #statewars7 years ago (edited)

Listen, I have flagged you twice now for this kind of comment. Coming to my blog, or anyone's where I or they put in effort, and ignoring all of our effort, to just say 'Hey! Give me an upvote!', is disrespectful. If you have a related link, you might leave it together with a full comment about why you decided to comment on my article and what the link is about. But this type of behavior is not accepted here on Steemit. With more and more flags you will start to lose reputation, even until you turn invisible. If you want followers and upvotes, you must engage with your comments.

Sort:  

thanks for your reprimand to me ,, that's a motivation for me ,,

You can do it friend!

saya minta maaf beribu maaf ,, mudahan saya bisa sukses kanyak kamu ,, kamu sahabat ku yang paling berharga ,, karena sudah memotivasi aku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83