USING THE FORCE: A Star Wars-themed, adventure-packed Mene Unboxing!!

in #starwars6 years ago

Hi Everyone!

I’ve been chomping at the bit to share this unboxing with you all and am sooooo excited to post it!!!

So sit back and let me take you on an incredible photo adventure!! (The pics are by @markvicente of course!)

Gold dice 1.jpg

I was running along the beach in Santa Monica one evening, and I found myself under the pier… it was like I was being PULLED there by the force!! I got this crazy feeling that I was about to discover some kind of treasure… it’s hard to explain!!

Low and behold, I ran right into a box with my name on it!

Gold dice 2.jpg

At first I was a little cautious… like who put this here?!
But I felt drawn to see what was inside the box!

I looked around for an unboxing tool… and decided to pull out my light saber, intuitively feeling this was the most appropriate tool for the job!

Gold dice 3.jpg

Gold dice 4.jpg

With one clean cut, I was able to open the box!!

Gold dice 5.jpg

The beautiful blue tissue paper was the first thing I saw… and as I pulled out the blue box, my head was spinning with excitement… “Could it be a Mene charm??!!”

Gold dice 6.jpg

Gold dice 7.jpg

I untied the bow… and held my breath as I opened it…

Gold dice 8.jpg

Gold dice 9.jpg

Gold dice 10.jpg

I pulled out the little blue bag… still wondering what this treasure could be..??!!! I could feel there was something very special inside…

Gold dice 11.jpg

And sure enough… it was a Mene gold dice charm!!!!

Gold dice 12.jpg

As I held it in my hand… I could feel The Force more strongly…

Gold dice 13.jpg

And when I held it to my chest, suddenly I felt blessed with protection and good fortune…

Gold dice 14.jpg

Thank you Mene and @goldmatters for making this incredible adventure possible!!

xo Bonnie

P.S. Use this invite link to sign up for Mene and get $5 in Mene credit!! https://mene.com/invite/mqljx1

P.P.S. To learn more about Mene and see my unboxing for their Round Cut Gold Ring, check out this post: https://steemit.com/dlive/@bonniepiesse/1babeaa0-6b99-11e8-916a-1bdac5341254

Or check out all the awesome posts by @goldmatters!

Instagram:
website:
Facebook:

Sort:  

Lol. That's awesome! Your charm is pretty too.

This is BEAUTIFUL! Bonnie this photos are breath taking! I don’t think i’ve ever seen this kind of effort put into a Mene Unboxing blog and I am totally blown away, @markvicente and you have OUTDONE yourselves!! Thank you x a million!

So glad you like it!! We had a lot of fun cooking up this adventure 😎😎 and the dice charm is soooo beautiful!

Wow!! Haha, best unboxing ever! So glad the force pulled you over there!

Thanks @nomadicsoul! Haha yes me too! What an adventure :)

Now that was an amazing unboxing. I could almost hear the light saber, burning through the MENE box. Blue tissue paper sizzling. Excellent

Yes!!! Great way of putting it :)

Gorgeous photos and very fun unboxing!

Keep on stackng up that Menē!

Amazing photos and thought gone into this! 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Best unboxing ever.....I love it...
M fully tired to watch unboxing mobiles,gadgets,laptops and many more on youtube

Roll the force beautifull jedi !! ;)

LOL My prediction after the appearing of the axe in one of the unboxing came ture ;p

what wonderful photos bonnie, I love your interest that you put to each picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33