A little blue 'milk' to celebrate the release of Star Wars 'SOLO' today!

in #starwars6 years ago (edited)

0f38cc48-60ce-4f51-b347-f0bc717fcf45.jpeg


Hi Everyone!

In the spirit of celebrating the release of the new Star Wars movie 'Solo' (which came out today), I thought it was appropriate to post a little blue 'milk' picture!! (My character served up great blue milk in the Lars Homestead kitchen!)

It wasn't very milky, but it was certainly nice and blue!--made of coconut, some kind of blue algae, stevia and lemon... very yummy and refreshing!!!

Hope you're all having a great day :)

xo Bonnie

P.S. @reseller I thought you'd like this!

Come follow me!

Instagram:
website:
Facebook:


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

may the blue milk be with you.. any premieres to visit?

did you know you could also use the app: steepshot
it is like instagram and you could quickly post a picture on steem blockchain.. would love to see some star wars pictures on steem...

Hello Bonnie! ha-ha Harrison Ford appreciated.

Hahaha that's lovely. I saw the movie this afternoon with my mom.

Saya tidak sabar ingin menontonnya

Colored by blue algae means that it did not color your tongue blue, as a blue lollipop does? My niece would find that excedingly boring.

Haha but it's super healthy :)

It was very good to see me! Hope to see something better in front of you! Let's pray ahead

I haven't tried making any kind of blue milk. I have, however, made a quite tasty blue beer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31