Stardom Nigeria

in #stardom5 years ago

Screenshot_2018-12-08-16-15-14.png

Writing has always and would always be a huge part of my life. I started blogging some 4 years ago and since then it had been awesome.

From just writing blogs I moved to scripts, short stories and all. It was just a matter of time before I understood that I would make a fantastic songwriter; come to think of it , I AM MUSIC😁

I've been Writing songs now for as long as I can remember, the @openmic team as well as @passion-ground and @luzcypher can attest to that.

My STARDOM journey

Sometime in the month of October I randomly came across a post in one of my whatsapp groups about a reality TV show that was going to have 3 categories each going home with a prize worth $30000 and a opportunity to record with a top selling music artiste in the industry.

  • Vocalists
  • Songwriters
  • Music Producers

This was going to be a first in Nigeria and I wasn't about to let this pass me by. I quickly signed up and awaited more details for my audition.

That very day I almost missed it because I forgot. Soon as I remembered, I got a taxi and headed straight for the events venue.

Boy did I see a ton of humans there. Long story cut short , I auditioned and was successful.

Currently I am one of the 8 finalists in Nigeria and in a few weeks time, voting will actually begin...

I'll be honoured if you can follow me here on steemit and in the following social media to support my career and ensure I win the prize.

Instagram : @teamklynic
https://www.instagram.com/p/BrFybb_HPw4/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1h6zxz8k30pip

Twitter.: @klynkeys
https://twitter.com/Klynkeys/status/1071060979721666566?s=19

Facebook : @klynkeys Randu

https://m.facebook.com/100000180306514/posts/2551841504831835/F

Sort:  

Congratulations @klynic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66