Finally Stan Lee out of the hospital and feeling good.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #stan7 years ago

It was confirmed after the post that..
The world can breath a collective sigh of relief Stan Lee has been released from the hospital.

Stan Lee is out and feeling good. The world can breathe a collective sigh of relief as Stan Lee has been released from the hospital and is reportedly feeling great.

"All I really want to do is tell you that I'm feeling great," Lee told Eyewitness News on Thursday night. "I'm glad I spent that evening in the hospital. It did me a lot of good. It probably did my fans a lot of good. It kept me off their backs for the evening.

Read more-http://epicstream.com/news/Stan-Lee-Wheelchair-bound-During-Black-Panther-Premiere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48