2018 Stacking Goal - Out of the Gates Like A Rocket!

Last week, I publicly stated that one of my stacking goals for 2018 was to fill a American Silver Eagle monster box using crypto profits. Here is the link: 2018 Stacking Goals

Well, the new year is starting off with a BANG....or should I say a couple of rolls of eagles!IMG_7109.jpg

My first two rolls of 2017 ASEs arrived today and they've assumed their rightful place inside the Monster Box of Destiny!

And, if the price of Steem keeps going the way it has over the last couple of days, this will turn out to be an easy task.

Here's a little Splash Dance before I lock the box up safe and sound.
IMG_7114.jpg

I hope everyone here in @steemsilvergold will keep their New Year's stacking resolutions!

$-Signature.png

Sort:  

Still working on filling up that Monster Box!

...all i can say, between seeious seizures of hilarity, wait...give me a moment... is that you are a funny motherfucker, Motherfucker! ...the illuminatinshit wSs hilarious!

Once I get going, I just can't stop!

"The Monster Box of Destiny" Love it!

Hope you fill it up and more.

I just might buy a few more empty ones. Those suckers are built sturdy!!!

An entire monster box?!? Wow, cryptos are treating you well! That is a hell of a goal you have there.

Well, if Steem keeps shooting up like it is, we'll all be buying monster boxes!

Nice man! Getting 2018 started off right!

I though it might be too tough a challenge, but the way Steem and SBD is shooting up, it might be a breeze!

That's a helluva start to filling up that beautiful green monster!! Good stuff!

Thanks. I owe it all to Steem!

The way steem is going you will fill that box in a few weeks my friend, cheers.

Woooo! Boy is it going! This may not be such a hard task afterall!

great job mate your off to a flying start you will do it easy! :)

As long as Steem keeps chugging the way it is, this should be easy!

damn nice start!
:D

Thanks!

Keep on stacking that stack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85