A wonderful Sunday afternoon.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #stach7 years ago

It was on a Sunday afternoon after church service and we were getting ready to go for shopping, of course my younger sebling and I thought we were the first to get ready, on getting outside, we saw mom striking a very fabulous post on a car we were to go out with. Wow...What a wonder pose! my sister exclaimed and drew my attention to the post; immediately she ran inside and brought out a Teddy bear; I was really astonished not knowing her plans, I still kept calm; she took the Teddy bear, excused mummy and posed it on the car( just exactly the pose mom was striking; but this time was a Teddy bear sitting on a car bonnet and crossed its legs) and then took photo of it. It was really very creative and everyone loved it. I have decided to share it here today for my fellow steemian to see; and I hope you guys will love it too.Emmy Ken 20170926_162956.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79