Diary of a exam student

in #stach4 years ago

This was first posted on my blog site, so i say let me share it here..

I believe a lot of you can relate to this experience, especially during examination period. It's never really funny when your the one in the exam hall and all of a sudden your head goes from being gam-packed to blank. Sometimes it feels as if your brain has given up on you and you are all alone clinging only on your fate.

I don't know if there is a scientific explanation to this experience but it's real it's very real,I know so well because am a living example and I'm sure so many other people are.

Few days before exams students read so hard to the extent that some may even be able to cram so much and in some cases some student may even have the knowledge of whatever subject they are about to write with the confidence that they would pass, only for them to get into the exam hall and all mer

In my personal assessment I think it happens to every 3 in 5 student. And also one thing that is important for us to know is that it happens more to people that cram a lot. This is so because when you cram you are actually overworking your brain and making it to process a lot of information at a short range of time. Even though you successfully crammed whatever you wanted to, you still have a higher chance of forgetting or misplaceing some words.

Am not saying it's wrong to cram but when doing so you have a higher chance of forgetting whatever you crammed. But funny enough the only way some type of people get things into their head is by cramming and that's the only thing that works for them.

This got me thinking about the importance of reading everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85