This is who i am

in #stach4 years ago

my name is John.
I'm a twin.
Graduate of Zoology(university of uyo)
From Etinan.

I grew up in IMO state though but school brought me back to my state.

We use to be four guys but we lost our younger brother Dickson 2012.

I don't have a sister.
My mom is the only lady amongst us.

My dad is a lecturer in IMO state so he stays in IMO state while my mom is a secondary school teacher here.

I'm currently looking for a job and this pandemic is actually dulling what I have planned but for the now, I just started a poultry farm last week and I will want to make my farm a big one in time to come as I have passion for livestock.

I blog too.

I have passion for the Nigerian navy as I'm looking forward to becoming one soon.

I value communication and sincerity a lot.

I respect people and I value friendship.

I have passion too for humanity as myself and my twin look forward to running a foundation with the name "THE ITSNOBIGDEAL'S FOUNDATION "
we want to give back to the society because we know the journey we have traveled.

I'm currently single and searching as I lost a three year old relationship during my service year.

I came back from service to notice that I have lost her.

FB_IMG_15851209034747995.jpg

She was a member of Jehovah witness and she came to tell me that she's never going to marry me because I'm not a member of their church.

I was hurt and bitter but I had to move on.

I don't know how to dance but I admire people who can dance.

I don't know how to sing but I'm a good listener to when great music is played.

Most times I wish I knew how to sing and to dance.

I'm an easy going person.

I don't know how it feels to be angry.

I am just myself trying to discover purpose and fulfill purpose.

My dad is a huge inspiration to me and my mum motivates me.

This is who I am for the now.

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hi @mritsnobigdeal welcome to steem community. Good to have you here. You are kind of guy everyone wants to be around, positive vibes always! I'm sorry about your lost gf, just be yourself, the right one will eventually come to you someday :) Checkout @steemingcurators for tips and guide on how to steemit. Follow @steemitblog for updates or news on steem/steemit. Keep on steeming!

Yours,
cryptokannon
Community Steem Greeters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16