Happy birthday to us

in #stach4 years ago

I'm speechless and at the same time i feel like there are so many butterflies in my tummy.

FB_IMG_15790347366416443.jpg

It has never been that easy with us but God has been so faithful unto us.

We have come thus far through hard work and dedication.
Join us as we celebrate yet another feat.

This is because despite what is going on in the world, we are hear healthy and hearty because only him made a way.

I feel so blessed to have seen yet another birthday.

It really makes me feel great.
Today myself and my twin are plus one.
I pray we find peace in everything we do from today.

May this new age restore everything that we have lost in the past.

Friends, join us as we celebrate this great day in our lives.

Happy birthday to the twin's.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23