TURNING IN OUR SILVER AND GOLD FOR POCKET CHANGE...

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

Oh Boy... Are we gonna be in for the Surprise of our lifes...

We've been Stacking plenty of Silver lately...

A few of us have some Gold...

We've all had our Reasons for Stacking this Silver and Gold...

I have to admit, I've been doing it for years and years and years...


Anyway... Most of you already know exactly what I'm about to write, so I guess I can end this post now...

Let me know what you thought I would have written...

This Post will continue in the Comment Section...

Make sure you return to see how it Ends...

April 17, 2019... #ssg-membership

Sort:  

It's gonna take me some time to count all my clad US coins as 90% of them are pennies are various nickels , dimes , quarters and a few Ike dollars in there. It's been years of accumulating as I'm pretty busy now so I plan to sort it on my Summer Vacation.

A lot of People are going to wish they had to wait for Summer Vacation, because they had so much U.S. Coinage to Count...

If my Theory is Correct, you're going to be one Happy Person on the 4th of July...

In any case, there are some applications for which silver coins are usefull.
Example: do you have containers with water for use in foods and drinks? Like a coffee machine or a ice maker, water filter ect. ? Put a coin into the container with the water, it prevents contamination by bacteria and fungus. And the coins do not degrade, I have some in use for years already and they look like new.

Thanks for reminding me... Back when we were Heading West on our Covered Wagons, we use to put Silver in our Milk for the same Reasons...

Well, there you go... Its something that has been forgotten over time. Today we use all kinds of chemicals, but they are often unhealthy.

There's a lot to be said about the Old Ways of doing things...

Many of us are stackers due to fear of a monetary collapase; I found Bob Chapman of "The International Forecaster" back in 2008.
He was speaking of the increase in tbe monetary supply- so called quantative easing.

Fear of a Monetary Collapse is a Good Reason to begin Stacking Precious Metals...

Who would have known what was heading our way, with all that's been going on...

I actually, no longer worry about a Monetary Collapse... I believe We have a Plan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14