HAS THE DONALD BEEN READING MY POSTS...???

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)


I wonder if my P.C. (Sound Money) Theory, might have reached our President...

Sometimes I feel, I may have one Foot in the Past and one Foot in the Future...
August 27, 2019... 23.0 Hollywood Time...

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

I figure, I'd "EXPAND" upon this Post... Today is October 23, 2019...

Recently, I heard President Trump talking about going to the Moon, and then to Mars...

I've been saying that Gold and Silver will Shoot to the Moon...

And, that Silver will Circle the Moon and head Straight to Mars...

We were talking about Two Different things, but using the Moon and Mars...

I haven't heard Trump mention yet, that the "Space Force" will include "Inner Space," "Air Space," and "Outer Space"...

As far as I know, Trump hasn't said a single word about a U.S. Monetary System Reset to "Sound Money"...

I'm hoping that Trump or Someone on his Staff, has been reading what I've been writing...

Gold will Flood into the United States Treasury from all over the World...

Everyone will want to get their hands on our "Sound Money"...

We the People will use all that Gold Flooding in, to Mint Face Value Gold Coins, going back out...

There will be a Profit in Buying Gold and Minting Gold Coins...

That's a Big Win for "We the People"...

I know Trump likes Gold, and I like seeing the Andrew Jackson Painting on the Oval Office Wall...

I do believe, I Discovered the Path back to "Sound Money"...

Gold, Silver and Clad Coinage will be our Best Bet, to Transition from "Fiat Money" to "Sound Money"...

Gold will Destroy the Central Bank Owners...


The above Song was used in the Movie "Mars Attacks" to Destroy the Aliens...

October 23, 2019... 3.8 Hollywood Time...

ALL MY POSTS ARE ON-GOING, SO FEEL FREE TO COMMENT OR QUESTION...

Sort:  

As you said, Trump has smart people working with him. A recent Bill Still video on YouTube touched on the subject of having sound money paying off the debt as the T-Bills come due. Replacing Fed based debt with Sound money. Have a nice day 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks... I'll have to look for the "Bill Still" Video... I can't wait to watch it...

August 27, 2019... 23.8 Hollywood Time...

Thanks will look for video and take a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79