I LOVE This Coin!!!

in #ssg-community6 years ago (edited)

This is a pretty cool video start to finish but I am sharing it for the stackers. Watch to the end if you have the time but if you are a busy stacker forward it to 2:43. I know there are people casting in the ssg community, who is going to hook me up with one of these!!!?

I know I have not posted much and I keep saying "We are almost done with the HcMansion!" but Murphy keeps stopping by to hinder progress... We spent three full days pulling our well pump, trouble shooting and fixing problems only to drop the pump back down and find there was still a problem. At least six times we hauled it up and down, but at last we have water again. Still a little murky from the vigorous stirring, but it is clearing up.

20181019_115255.jpg
]

@longsilver playing with water and electricity... yay...

THANK YOU to those beautiful souls who drop in to add a bit of joy to my life. I want to give a shout out to one steemian in particular. Every once in a while a human holds a candle up in your dark hour, just because they had a candle and knew it was dark where you were. They have nothing to gain, risk losing something, but they do it anyway. The human who goes by @handofzara here on steemit has my sincere appreciation and deep respect.

NAMASTE

Sort:  

Wait, no way that coin is real. Hope the well clear up btw

I would like one of those coins too. Very cool piece of coinage art.
Old Murphy can be troublesome just like catch 22.

Love

Hi @fishyculture, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @handsofazaria doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09