SteemSports 2k Giveaway Submission

in #ss2kgiveaway7 years ago

My love with sports started in 1994, this was the year the Vancouver Canucks made an incredible run in the Stanley Cup Playoffs, only losing to the New York Rangers in Game 7. My family and I have only been in Canada for a few years; we were still getting accustomed to Canadian life. They say the best way to learn about life in Canada was to watch a hockey game. That was an extraordinary spring, the whole city was buzzing with Cup fever.

Hockey was my first love, but American football is my favorite sport right now. I look forward to every September when NCAA college football and NFL come back. In my opinion, there's no better way to spend the weekend than watching football games.

I think SteemSports is producing quality content, I like the fact that you guys cover a lot of sports, not limiting to 1 or 2. I look forward to your posts in the future.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tuanvu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22