Sort:  

I loved that pump!!!!! I sold my liquid hive because I feel like this euphoria is unsustainable. I wish it would be but it is based on 2 exchanges listing hive and a couple of articles, not on a new embracing from the masses. Right now binance has all hive locked. As soon as people can sell I think there will be a big dump. I sold my liquid and kept my staked hive. I have high hopes for hive but low expectations. I pray I'm wrong.

The Steem and the Hive blockchain are not really different. The users are almost the same. The selfishness and the greed of the people are ruining both of the blockchains. Most of the people are not grown up to this technology.

Current pump seem to be mostly related to upcoming airdrop on 28th April

I would expect price huge dump right after that date

what air drop are you talking about?

the one on huobi exchange on 28th

what airdrop?

the one on huobi exchange on 28th

yeah, what airdrop?

the one on huobi exchange on 28th

Maybe, but Hive has all the chances to stay far higher than Steem, as Hive isn't censored and centralized shithole as what Steem has become.

Hi @apsu

as Hive isn't censored and centralized shithole as what Steem has become.

Let's agree to disagree. Being blacklisted on hive, or downvoted for criticizing witnesses is also sort of censorship.

However important part is the fact, that censorship or lack of it - doesn't have much of an impact on token economy and it's price. At least I don't see that connection.

Yours
Piotr

Steem went to $8 due to an exchange listing STEEM & SBD. Let's see who hits $8 first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19