You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you're 555, then I'm (powering up)...

in #spud5 years ago (edited)

Nice spud-ing up Redrica 🙂

You're better off without the guilt of extreme forms of religion. One of my friends brothers went born again when his dad died and my friend came back from school one day to find his bro burning all his heavy metal CDs and t-shirts in the back garden. When you mentioned a song in relation to 66.666 I thought at first that you meant 'iron maiden - 666 the number of the beast' I used to listen to that song when I was like 13 years of age. Ha ha, showing my age here 😉

I also got into this SPUD thang with a 940 steem power up 🚀 and a sht tone of potato/spud related puns 😂

I'm thinking of opening a chippy with all these spud related posts on the Blockchain.

Sort:  

Yea I'm much more suited to a non religious lifestyle! Saying that, I do appreciate the experience of having lived a religious fanatic life!

Yea I saw your post, spuds... spuds everywhere :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88