Powered Up 70 Steem to land at 10,000 STEEM POWER

in #spud5 years ago

SPUD2.jpg

Joining in Steem Power Up Day 2 (SPUD 2) with a 70 Steem Power Up.

This takes me to 10,000 SP.

There is still a community of hardworkers, dreamers and believers here on STEEM.

People passionate about decentralisation, community spirit, and the environment and I still see many tech orientated people actively participating in the discovery of new blockchain use cases and new applications for the Steem currency.

Lots of change is happening in this space - it's very interesting to observe and be part of. Feeling content that I have reached the 10,000 SP Milestone!

Look forward to the value of that SP being 10X!

Sort:  

10.000 STEEM POWER! Do you become a new kind of fish?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beast mode!
Well done dude, quite the tasty milestone!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I went through beast mode at start o-d project! I’m happy to get to 10k but not sure what mode I’m in! Maybe Swan Mode - it certainly feels like I’m in a curation zone rather than an author zone!

Posted using Partiko iOS

We believe to the Steem will make us get success. Prosperity will be not only dream It will come true.
Happy SPUD

Let’s hope so - there is a lot of potential - it will require resilience and it will require a small number of people to make some great decisions and to grasp the opportunity!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations, your actions almost mirror mine. I powered up 75 Steem and just hit 10k too! Let's see where we are next SPUD!

That’s interesting - yeah touch base on SPUD3! it would be interesting to see how our growth progresses from author rewards, curation rewards, or investment!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yesss!!!! We need more dolphins, and natural curators/authors in the middle class.

Well done!
Cheers

Yes I agree - I certainly fall into the curator category at the moment. It’s always good to hear of positivity coming out of the middle class.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow what an awesome milestone! Well done :) keep it up 😀
my aim was to try and hit 350SP by now and I’m almost there so I’m keeping going and really can’t wait for the 500SP Mark - I hope I can get there by October :)

Thanks @sunsethunter - I hope you can make it to 500SP sooner. Are you aware of some of the projects relating to accelerating people towards minnow hood. There is a few I can refer you to .... just ask.....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @cryptocurator ! :)
I am not aware? If you could let me know of any that would be awesome :)

Love it. That's my goal for this year. Regardless of what else is happening I will still be here active on STEEM and growing my account. That's what it's all about. Congrats on getting there.

Thanks - I can see that you have a 10kSP plan as well. That’s a great start. You might see if you can earn some rewards from oracle-d activity or valued commenting on engaged whales might help you....

Posted using Partiko iOS

The oracle-d one is a good suggestion. I've seen a couple of their contests and they can be very good. Apart from that I earn most of my STEEM from playing @steemmonsters. The new DEC tokens are great for active players.

What an achievement! 10KSP = Double dolphin 🐬 I wish to join you soon 🔜

Hi @cryptocurator!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.321 which ranks you at #2425 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #46.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @cryptocurator, I am from @SnaxTeam
“Steemit Humanitarian, interested in blockchain projects for good causes” .. and not a member of our community, this is wrong, I think)
Let me interest you. After all, you are now among the leaders of our rating of Steem authors https://snax.one/steem?page=2
Snax is a blockchain platform. It was created for people to receive rewards for their social activity (tweets, Steem posts, and so on) and to make instant free micropayments without leaving their favorite social platform. Developers can use Snax blockchain to create decentralized social applications (social dApps).
You can read more about Snax here https://steemit.com/snaxbountyoprogram/@milaan/review-of-snax-as-a-decentralized-social-media-overlay-for-monetizing-content-with-existing-popular-social-media or in our whitepaper https://snax.one/whitepaper.pdf.
Famous steemians like @dragosroua and @liberosist are our block producers
We have already spent several rounds of rewards. I hope it can be insteresting for you and your subscribers to get rewards for your social activity. Join now and start getting a SNAX https://snax.one/. Ready to answer your questions here. Or you can write to us in the channel Discord https://discordapp.com/channels/509371605542109185/578602854437093426/ We will be glad to see you in our community)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87