You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Month of New Steem - Rewards, Voting Habits & SPUD

in #spud5 years ago

Haha... can contain your excitement... thanks a bit the way I feel... there is some decent behaviour and but there is a great deal of virtue signalling about how people were able their inner best selves... it only needed an economic reward to do it!

Anyway, nice job... following curation trails might be the better way to go... I follow community accounts, but I'm considering changing that.

Sort:  

Virtue singnalling under newsteem to release my betterself is exactly what I had in mind.
They tend to tag as many curation projects and tribes as possible to um spread their inspirations. Now that the hype has died down they just complain about less rewards under the changes.

I think delegating to community accounts or just upvoting the account itself is better than trailing them. They tend to have bias voting systems based on involvement or contests and not quality. If you trail them, don't set the follow to 0 set it reward based on their reward. I was thinking of trailing phc, but some people post a lot more than others and there are contests, too. Theluvbug is much better, also I vote lots of the members already.

What is with that game? Where people go through someone's legs to run into a tree on the other side? Sounds painful and not much fun!

It's a version of leap frog.
Its quite dangerous actually like a lot of those old games were.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82