I powered up on 1st day of this month to celebrate #spud.

in #spud2 years ago

Greetings steemians!

image.png

I like the first day of every month because on this day I power up my Steem account. I am doing it for many-many months and I am proud to be a steemian whose Steem power is increasing every month or even I should say that my steem power is increasing every minute because I am also getting interest on the staked steem. So, it is a win-win situation for me.
This time I only powered up with just 2 Steem as I didn't have much to power up with.

Steem-ak.PNG

As it is said, something is better than nothing, I am happy that I powered up again on this month. I am happy to increase my share on Steem every month. I hope you people are doing the same.

Thank you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25