You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPUD XI Has Now Launched, Making Its Trek Across the Digital Virtual World for the Next 48 Hrs [steem] [blockchain] [community]

in #spud4 years ago

Happy #MAR2020SPUD!
But I will admit SPUD-XI also sounds cool and the logo looks professionally awesome.
3.1 is a holiday in Korea so it's another reason to celebrate, but corvid gots us trapped inside mostly.

Sort:  

Thanks @abitcoinskeptic and yeah, I do like #spudxi too, and again, you are partially responsible for the inspiration, getting me to think outside the box. Thanks, take care, especially with that virus. I hope it all turns out well for everyone, it seems as though this is getting serious. Gulp.

Thanks. I think trying to make every spud feel unique will help keep it exciting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34