My daily quest reward 01-06steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt4 years ago



One more day in Splinterlands and the good rewards still don't come, this time in the daily quest I got:

  • Furious Chicken
  • Beetle Queen
  • Goblin Mech
  • Screeching Vulture
  • Ettin Spearman
  • Exploding Dwarf

It's been a while since I've had any luck with the quests and I've had a lot of cards of common type and some rare ones, however, I've improved my statistics from the previous season, until today I have these statistics.



My current rank is 1164 and is very close to my highest rank of 1017 so if I continue like this I will surely surpass myself this season.




All the images used in this post belongs to Splinterlands. a TCG game integrated to the STEEM Blockchain.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Furious Chicken

Beetle Queen

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @ultima-alianza!

You just got a 0.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79